Hallituksen jäsenet

Hallituksen jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja
Taneli Hakkarainen
Alppilan Autohuolto Oy, Helsinki
0500-411 897 tane@alppilanautohuolto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kari Kanerva
Autokorjaamo Kanerva Oy, Helsinki
040 709 0037
kari@autokorjaamokanerva.fi

Jarmo Hannula
Malminkartanon Autohuolto, Helsinki
09-591 5630, 0500-817 738
taloushallinto@mkah.fi

Esa Huhta
Eskon Autopelti Oy, Mikkeli
040 777 9888
esa.huhta@eskonautopelti.fi

Juha Kallio
Juhan Automaalaamo Oy, Oulu
040 352 9215
juha.kallio@juhanautomaalaamo.fi

Henri Kauppi
Kone-Kauppi Oy, Rauma
0503513664
henri.kauppi@konekauppi.fi

Jussi Lindholm
Autosähköpiste Oy, Loimaa
02-762 1820, 0440-647 790
jussi@loimaanautohuolto.fi

Pasi Oinonen
Automaalaamo P. Oinonen, Tampere
040 503 2247
pasi@automaalamopoinonen.fi

Nina Suvanto
V-Wauhtipiste Oy, Turku
02 07181680, 040 761 0504
nina@vauhtipiste.fi

Sami Tauriainen
Eskon Autopelti Oy, Varkaus
040 759 7465
sami.tauriainen@eskonautopelti.fi